Village Hall

CONTACTS
Booking Secretary
Carol Gadd 01630653784
Chairman
Phil Gadd 01630653784 phil@sailopian.co.uk
Secretary
Carol Weaver roomsfarm@hotmailcom
Treasurer
Geryl Cope geryl.cope@gmail.com
Membership Secretary
Wendy Icke wendy.icke@btopenworld.com
 Social Committee Chair
Ben Wrathall bwrathall95@gmail.com

Snooker Representative

Derek Cox
Bowling Club
Wendy Icke wendy.icke@btopenworld.com
Other Committee Members
Louise Dowley weez1401@hotmail.co.uk
Alan Hodgson amh44uk@gmail.com
Fiona Coulon fiona.coulon@greencleen.com
Priscilla Parsons pandjparsons@gmail.com
Rob Clare rjclare@hotmail.com
Iain Wilson iain.wilcon@vidistribution.co.uk
Ken Greetham thegreethams@outlook.com
Fiona Coulon Fiona.Coulon@greencleen.com
Hugh Frost
Lucy Dowley Lucy.Dowley@live.co.uk

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Village Hall

The village hall is at the centre of the community, serving as meeting place, social club, licensed premises, function room and school hall.

There are a number of regular activities  and you can look at the Events Calendar for details. Snooker players have a club night on Thursday evenings, and our fortnightly whist drives are also on Thursdays. The hall is regularly booked for children’s parties, many of which make use of the playground, and it is the ideal venue to celebrate christenings, anniversaries birthdays etc. See the booking form at the bottom of this page.

During the summer the bar is open four evenings a week, and is in regular use by bowlers, but in the winter we only open on Thursday evenings from 8.00 – 11.00 p.m. Why not come along and join us for a drink?

hi_big_e_lrg_blue-2

We continue to be indebted to Barry Hales for maintaining the beautiful tubs of flowers along the front of the building.

To download our leaflet click here.

Leave a Reply